Meet the Team

Frank Schiliro, President

Owner - ext. 1102

732.972.1771

732.385.5190

fschiliro@northeastins.com

Frank founded NorthEast Insurance Services in 1983 to provide quality insurance products and services to the business and personal community. Frank specializes in the area of Business Insurance and holds licenses in multiple states!

Read more

Nancy Schiliro

CFO - ext. 1110

732.972.1771

732.577.1578

nschiliro@northeastins.com

Nancy has been working with financial IT systems for over thirty five years and holds a Business Administration Degree from Rutgers University. She is licensed in NJ Property and Casualty, and Life and Health Insurance and has been...
Read more

Diane L. Fox

Sales and Marketing Manager - ext. 1108

732.972.1771

732.577.1578

dfox@northeastins.com

Diane enjoys assisting clients and prospective customers in finding the best coverage at the best price. Licensed in NJ Property & Casualty, Life & Health, Diane joined NorthEast in 2007. She is a member of the International...
Read more

Michael Dolan

Property and Casualty Advisor - ext. 1106

732.972.1771

732.577.1578

mdolan@northeastins.com

Michael is the newest member to the NorthEast Insurance team. He recently graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Project Management from Liberty University. Michael holds his NJ Property & Casualty license.

Read more

Denise Hale

Personal Insurance Customer Service Representative - ext. 1109

732.972.1771

732.577.1578

dhale@northeastins.com

Denise holds her license in Property & Casualty, Health, and Life with over 20+ years of experience in both personal and commercial lines.

Read more

Joseph Syndennis

Commercial Account Manager - ext. 1104

732.972.1771

732.334.6611

jsyndennis@northeastins.com

Born and raised in Central New Jersey, Joseph attended High School locally and graduated from Seton Hall in 2014. He started working in the insurance industry before his graduation and has held his NJ Property and Casualty, and Life...

Read more

Laura Mount

Benefits Manager - ext. 1111

732.972.1771

732.385.5191

lmount@northeastins.com

Laura holds an MBA in Risk Management and Insurance and is licensed in Health and Life. With over over eighteen years of experience, Laura specializes in the small group health insurance market.

Read more

Brittany Long

Marketing Associate - ext.1107

732.972.1771

732.577.1578

blong@northeastins.com

Brittany Long graduated with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Creative Writing from Goddard College in Vermont. Her expertise is digital media creation (videos and podcasting), traditional marketing strategies, and social media management.

Read more

Beth Schiliro

Office Administration - ext. 1113

732.972.1771

732.577.1578

bschiliro@northeastins.com

Beth has taken on the responsibility of helping our office to “Go Green”, maintaining reports and databases, license administration, processing commission statements, and accounts payable and receivable.

Read more